

# Breviate for the month of July 2018

In accordance with the Standing Orders of the Dublin City Council the Breviate of the meeting of the **South East Area Committee held on the 9**<sup>th</sup> **July 2018** is set out hereunder.

## 1. Election of chairperson

Order: Cllr. Ruairí McGinley was nominated as chairperson by Cllr. Flynn and seconded by Cllr. Andrews.

### 2. Election of vice-chairperson

Order: Cllr. Anne Feeney was nominated as vice-chairperson by Cllr. Flynn and seconded by Cllr. Binchy. Cllr. Feeney elected as vice-chairperson.

### 6. Planning and Property Development Department Matters

Report on proposed disposal of land at Chatham Court, Chatham Street, Clarendon Row, Dublin 2 to Hines European Core Fund (HECF) One Clarendon Row 2 S.A.R.L.

Order: Agreed to recommend to city council.

Ruairí McGinley Chairperson Monday 9 July 2018

### Attendance:

<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>
Ruairí McGinley (Chairperson)	Claire O'Connor	Claire Byrne
Chris Andrews	Anne Feeney	Mannix Flynn
Patrick Costello	Frank Kennedy	Dermot Lacey
Paddy McCartan	Mary Freehill	Kieran Binchy
Sonya Stapleton		·

### Officers

Brian Hanney	Declan Hayden	Leah Johnston
Brian Kavanagh	Rose Kenny	Brian Kirk
Fiona O'Brien	Jennifer Wall	Michael Noonan
Paraic Fallon	Paul McCann	Perry Chitombo
Adrienne Houghton	Chris Manzira	-

### **Non-Members**

Joe Seymour, Aecom Philip Lee, Aecom